A Great, Moving Quote To Start The Day

Hope you enjoy this moving quote as much as I did. Thanks AS;)

You are magnificent beings, in the perfect place at the perfect time, unfolding perfectly, never getting it done, and never getting it wrong. Be more playful about all of it. “Today, no matter where I’m going, no matter what I am doing, and no matter who I’m doing it with — it is my dominant intent to look for that which I’m wanting to see. I’m wanting to find thoughts and words and actions that feel good while I’m finding them. For in doing so, I am, in the moment, practicing the art of allowing all that I’ve been telling the Universe I’m wanting, for all of the days of my existence

—Abraham Hicks

About minimalistlifestyle

My name is Mark Lowe and I live in Nova Scotia, Canada with my teenage son. This website is mostly about living a minimalist lifestyle. From time to time there will be other topics such as healthy living, dealing with clutter, how to save more money, happiness, contentment, simple living, frugality, and maybe even minimalist decorating and design ideas. It's about clearing the clutter, both physical and mental, so we can focus on what is truly important. I am not an extreme minimalist, but I certainly have a lot less stuff than most folks and I love my own minimalist lifestyle. I want to live consciously. This means I want to be present in every moment. So what's in this for you? I think you will read something here that helps you or maybe even inspires you to take action. Remember that you are amazing. Don't miss out on all the action. Subscribe to this blog and don't miss a minute of fun. "Live simply."
This entry was posted in Minimalist Lifestyle and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Great, Moving Quote To Start The Day

  1. Great advice…fills me with happy this morning.

  2. Scottie D. says:

    I’ll work on that today..needed that advice,,thanks

Leave a Reply

