Why Not Make It Your Best One?

It’s funny how some people choose to live.

We eat junk, smoke, don’t exercise.

We rush around and spend money we may not really have.

Sometimes we work way too many hours and don’t spend enough time with the people that matter the most in our lives.

You only have one life. I mean, I think we all know this but do we really realize it?

Why not make the most of the life you do have?

Slow down. Walk. Eat more vegetables and fruit and much less processed garbage.

Don’t smoke. Limit alcohol. Or don’t drink alcohol at all.

Spend more time with those who are important to you.

Help people.

Follow your passion, whatever that may be for you.

You don’t have to be a sheep that follows the herd. There may just be a better way.

You can choose to create whatever life you want.

What do you want your legacy to be? How do you want to be remembered?

I want people to just smile when they think of me. “He was a good guy.” That’s it. Pretty simple.

Am I leaving the my little piece of the world in better shape? I don’t know about that one.

I drive too much. And what’s with all the packaging that stuff comes in?? I would like to purchase a juicer and a part of me is dreading all the cardboard and plastic that it will be wrapped in. Silly I know but it is a thought.

Am I living my best life. Most days I would actually say yes.

Don’t be fooled by the calendar. There are only as many days in the year as you make use of.

So what are you going to do to make the most of your day?

Please share this post on Twitter and Facebook.

Thanks.

“Live Simply”

Share your thoughts!

