<strong>DIY Wall Art</strong>

I like the idea of being creative. This does not mean that I am creative. Far from it.

I see photos of stylish, well put together minimalist apartments or minimalist living rooms and I know that I like what I see but when it comes to putting something  together in my own place that looks good…well let’s just say my attempts fall a bit flat.

 

So here is an attempt made yesterday to add a punch of color to my living space.

Image

 

All told I spent 20.00$ on blank canvases and craft paint from the dollar store. I can easily move them around if I want to. I kind of like it. I love that shade of blue.

I think there may need to be other home made wall art on either side of this one.

What do you think?

Image

I guess is something makes you smile that is all that matters.

Please share this post on pinterest, Facebook, and other social media. And please comment.

 

Thanks.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Minimalist Lifestyle Home Made Wall Art

Share your thoughts!

