Finding success in any endeavor is all about taking action.

You can read all you want, but nothing will happen until you execute.

That is why today, I’m cutting this post short. Instead of reading my content, I want you to do something instead – right now. Do something for your  own blog, business, family, relationship or  your life that will get you moving forward and help you reach your goals.

All I ask is that you leave a comment of what you’re about to do (sort of like a pledge), and let’s see how much we can all get done today.

Please share this post so that others may be motivated to get something done.

Thanks

Also be sure to subscribe to this blog so that you don’t miss any of the posts.

8 thoughts on “Take Action

  1. In addition to the continuance of de-cluttering the house I am also beginning a much needed visual de-cluttering, TV, facebook, email accounts etc. my time in front of visual stimulation is much to large and amount of time.

    1. I’m going to go to the college today and sign up for classes. Time to change my life! Thank you for the inspiration.

  2. I am curious about the subject of “forced minimalism.” After 25 years of marriage and a gnarly divorce, I moved from my home of 25 years and discovered that I had accrued more stupid stuff than I could handle. I desired mobility and freedom. As a consequence, I cut my possessions down to what could fit in my Silverado. (About eight bins and the crewcab stacked with clothes.) I began to relate to those who have cut back in a big way; not only in terms of possessions, but financial, emotional, and technical JUNK. I’m getting better at it every day, and would like to hear from those who have found themselves in the same boat. It’s a brave new world, fershure! Dop me a line if you can relate…….sophading @aol.com

Share your thoughts!

