The Headphone Shoppe is Live!

As I blogged a couple of days ago I have finally taken the plunge and started to build an actual website.

Here it is:

The Headphone Shoppe

I would love it if you would check it out.

As you will see it is a product review type of website

Why did I start an actual website?

Basically I get a thrill from blogging and getting visitors. For years I have wanted to have an actual website where I may be able to sell some kind of a product and maybe make a few extra dollars.

So yes you will see various links to Amazon on that website.

There are headphone reviews and how to care for your headphones and why some how the design impacts the price of a good set of headphones.

I am a minimalist but I also understand that people are in the market for quality items. A lot of people that enjoy minimalist living also promote investing in quality items.

I feel that a good set of headphones fits that category.

I have spent the last few days posting headphone reviews and
learning how to make things look decent.

No I do not have access to all of the headphones that you will see reviewed. I am curating other reviews. If I ever have a chance to do a hands on review I certainly will! This would be a grand goal!

If you have any suggestions I would love to hear from you on The Headphone Shoppe

It is very much a work in progress but it is a labor of love, something I have always wanted to do. So I did.

I am also hoping that it is something that Tyler may take an interest in as well. Something we can work on together.

Anyway that is some of the background as to why I have started the website.

Please stop by and let me know what you think.

Thanks very much for your support!

Please share this post with everyone you know!

And please continue to Live Simply!

One thought on “The Headphone Shoppe

  1.  Houston, we have a problem… Site is not live… Let me know when it’s up.

    Michael

    ________________________________

Share your thoughts!

