As I have mentioned more than once, I’m obsessed with tiny houses. I watch all the new shows dedicated to this unique style of living: Tiny House Hunters, Tiny House Builders, Tiny House Big Living, Tiny House Nation. Tiny houses appeal to my love of living a minimalist lifestyle. It ties in with my desire to reprogram my thinking when it comes to what we actually need when it comes to our housing.

I love learning about the different benefits that tiny houses offer to their owners. I also love seeing the different ways they’re designed and decorated to be perfect for their owners’ needs. I love their micro footprints and clutter-free lifestyle. They’re fun to look at, sure. But do you think you have what it takes to actually live in one?

You might likeStunning Shipping Container Homes

Being in love with the concept of tiny house living and actually being able to live in one are two very different things. I really like my minimalist apartment. It works for me. And let’s face it. There is much more to living in a tiny house than what is depicted on an edited TV show.

That being said here are 7 tiny houses that you will love and that you could probably actually live in.

1.  Tiny Heirloom Luxury Tiny Homes

tiny06large

2. Magic Dream Life

tiny07large

3. Tiny House Swoon

tiny house plans

Also Read$10000 Prefab Tiny House Is Waiting For You

4. Tiny House Talk

tiny01_large

5. homedit.com

tiny03_large

6. Escape Traveler XL

traveler-11

7. Domino

tiny04_large

RelatedTop Tiny Houses of 2015

So what do you think? Do you love tiny house floor plans and design? Do you think you could live in a tiny house – if it looked like one of these stylish digs? Tell us in the comments!

Please be sure to share this post. Thank you.

“Change The Code. Change You Life.”

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “7 Tiny Houses You Will Absolutely Love

Share your thoughts!

