What are the top amazing places in Nicaragua I want to see? There are so many to pick from.

In just 28 days from when I am writing this I will be traveling to Nicaragua for some epic solo travel adventures. What is kind of crazy is that last year I was writing about heading out for some travel and now I am actually making it happen.

It is about learning how to change your life

I am just a regular person who lives in a small town. But I have made the decision to change the way I think about living my life. I am going to live life on my terms. And if I can make the decision to change my programming, so can you.

Travel is what what makes me happy. It is why I work and save money. I just want to see as much of the world as possible.

See alsoTurns Out That Travel Makes You Happier Than Buying Stuff

The Top Amazing Places In Nicaragua

A lot of people might get a bit nervous about traveling to Nicaragua. They think of the country’s troubled past. But those days are long over.

Today Nicaragua is a peaceful, welcoming and idyllic destination for those of us looking for something a bit different when it comes to travel.

Here are just a few of the best places in Nicaragua

  • It has one of the oldest cities in the Americas
Granada Nicaragua
Nicaragua, Granada, Calle La Calzada and Cathedral de Granada
  • Nature
Amazing Nicaragua nature
Aerial view of hidden tropical bay Nicaragua
  • Hiking active volcanoes
Hiking active volcanoes Nicaragua
You can hike active volanoes
  • Amazing beaches
Top Nicaragua beaches
Amazing beaches in Nicaragua
  • Active adventure!
Somoto Canyon swimming Nicaragua
Swimming the Somoto Canyon, Nicaragua
  • Ojo de Agua in Ometepe, Nicaragua
Ojo de Agua in Ometepe Nicaragua
Ojo de Agua in Ometepe, Nicaragua
  • The Mombacho Cloud Forest in Central Nicaragua
Mombacho Stairs The Mombacho Cloud Forest in Central Nicaragua
Mombacho Stairs in The Mombacho Cloud Forest in Central Nicaragua
  • San Juan del Sur
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua

Also see- 7 Reasons Why Solo Travel Is The Best Way To See The World

These are but just a few of the amazing places in Nicaragua I am planning on seeing.

Have you been to Nicaragua? Would you like to visit this amazing country?

Please share your thoughts in the comments and please share this post on social media. Pinning to Pinterest is especially appreciated. Thank you.

Pin it!

Reasons to travel to Nicaragua

“Change The Code. Change Your Life.”

2 thoughts on “Amazing Places In Nicaragua I Want to See.

  1. Pingback: wolf4915

Share your thoughts!

