statevector

It’s just the advent of spring and it already feels like summer here in Valencia. The thing I love when I visit Spain is that every time, I am always treated to the warmth and hospitality not just of its climate but of its fun-loving, kind-hearted people.  This time was a bit more special because I get to spend it with my best friends whom I haven’t seen for a while. We stayed at our friend’s place, an hour from Valencia and so we enjoyed a homey accommodation filled with the love from a super awesome Spanish family. We munched on daily doses of bocadillos stuffed with artisanal ham and cheese, loaded Spanish omelletes, and on Easter, a plateful of homemade paella which totally immobilized us and up to this day, its taste still lingers in my senses. Having a friend who knows the city is always a plus. For…

View original post 458 more words

Share your thoughts!

